In Business Since 1999

Team Members at IPSSolutions.com

Mark Summerfield

Mark Summerfield - Sales and SupportWeb Sales and Support
920.265.8860
mark@ipssolutions.com

Shannon Summerfield

shannon Summerfield - Web Design and DevelopmentWeb Design and Development
920.265.8862
shannon@ipssolutions.com

Marty Meyers

Programmer and PHP Specialist
marty@ipssolutions.com

Patricia Summerfield

Patricia Summerfield - Editor and CopywriterEditor and Copywriter
patty@ipssolutions.com

 

 

 

Automotive Photographers

Green Bay:

Tony Chaloupka
tony@ipssolutions.com

Deb Paige
deb@ipssolutions.com

Fox Valley

Jon Parker
jon@ipssolutions.com

Stevens Point

Eric Gregoire
eric@ipssolutions.com